Web game prototype

I now have a prototype for a web based game up on Google App Engine.  Being a prototype there is just enough implemented to persist one user interaction (take a turn), but that is enough know there aren’t any technical barriers to what I want to do.  Now I can concentrate on finishing up game design and coding for my stock analysis software, which just finished up a run that I’ll take an in depth look at tomorrow.

This entry was posted in Game Development, Web development and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Have something to say?

